Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fleet Town Colts FC app


Fleet Town Colts changes its Committee

By Darren Edwards

New committee members for Fleet Town Colts

Following the Annual General Meeting on 18th May, there is a new committee in place at Fleet Town Colts.

Two members from last year’s committee will remain, Claire Ollington who is the Club Secretary and Simon MacDowell who is the Child Welfare Officer.

They will be joined by Darren Edwards who has taken the role of Chairman and Michele Hulse who has taken over as Treasurer for the club.

These four people will form the executive committee. A decision was taken to extend the working committee to include an age group co-ordinator from all age groups helping to ensure that all teams and ages have a voice and say in helping to run the club.

Updated 18:08 - 9 Jun 2017 by Darren Edwards

Where next?

Thanks to Jim and Jaynie Mulcahy For their service to Fleet Town Colts
U15's win Senior Cup Final Fleet Town Colts Triumph in U15’s Senior Cup Final


Loading comments

Wed 29 May
Training 19:30
Wed 5 Jun
Training 19:30

News sponsors


Club sponsors